State Government Offices Open Friday Morning in 17 Counties; Remaining Offices to Open at Noon

State government offices in 17 South Dakota counties will open Friday morning at the regular time, while offices in the other counties will open at noon.

Counties where state offices will open at the regular time are Bon Homme, Butte, Clay, Custer, Douglas, Fall River, Harding, Hutchinson, Lawrence, Lincoln, McCook, Meade, Minnehaha, Pennington, Turner, Union and Yankton.