Stanley County Elementary May Little Buff Awards Named


FORT PIERRE SD – The Elementary School has named the May Little Buff Awards. Thank you to Schilling Construction for the community sponsorship.  They greatly appreciate community support of this program.   Little Buff awards are selected based on character.

May little buffs

(Courtesy Photo Stanley County Schools) Pictured back row, l-r:  Jaycie Foley grade 5, Morgan Hoffman grade 4, Justin Trebbe grade 3, Brady Peterson grade 4, Valdyn Wessels grade 3, and Ryland Magee grade 1.  Front Row L-R: Jeffrey Baker grade 2, John Krieger grade 1, Barron Kafka kindergarten, Owen Mitchell kindergarten, Lily Kelly junior kindergarten.


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Comments are closed.

National News

National Sports