Jones County All Tournament Team

MURDO, S.D. – MURDO, S.D. – The 52nd annual Jones County Invitational boys basketball All Tournament Team was selected following the championship game of the tournament on Saturday in Murdo. Named to the first team were Luke Wells and Tyson Iyotte of White River. Jackson Kinser and Layton Thieman of Colome and Austin Olson of Jones County. Wells was named the MVP of the tournament. Second team all tournament teams members were Rich LaMont of Kadoka, Joey Fischer of Stanley County, Morgan Feddersen of Jones County, Ty Schindler of Lyman and Nick Sayler of White River. White River won the championshp of the tournament defeating Colome in the title game.