SDSU Releases Womens Basketball Schedule

SDSU Logo

 

BROOKINGS, S.D. – The five-time defending Summit League regular-season champion South Dakota State women’s basketball team announced today its 2014-15 Summit League schedule.  As part of the 16-game Summit League schedule, SDSU plays eight home-and-home contests with the return of Oral Roberts. Three of the eight home Summit League contests fall on a Saturday at Frost Arena, including against rivals North Dakota State on Jan. 31 and South Dakota on Feb. 21st..  South Dakota State’s full schedule, which will include television broadcast information, is expected to be available in early September. Nonconference dates and times are also subject to change, and fans are encouraged to continue checking GoJacks.com for updates.

Fri, Jan 02 Denver * Frost Arena TBA
Sun, Jan 04 North Dakota State * at Fargo, N.D. TBA
Fri, Jan 09 Fort Wayne * at Fort Wayne, In. TBA
Sun, Jan 11 IUPUI * at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Thu, Jan 15 Omaha * Frost Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 17 South Dakota * at Vermillion, S.D. TBA
Wed, Jan 21 Western Illinois * at Macomb, Ill. TBA
Thu, Jan 29 Oral Roberts * Frost Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 31 North Dakota State * Frost Arena TBA
Sun, Feb 08 Fort Wayne * Frost Arena TBA
Wed, Feb 11 Denver * at Denver, Colo. TBA
Fri, Feb 13 Oral Roberts * at Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Wed, Feb 18 Omaha * at Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat, Feb 21 South Dakota * Frost Arena TBA
Thu, Feb 26 Western Illinois * Frost Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 28 IUPUI * Frost Arena TBA


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of DakotaRadioGroup.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by DakotaRadioGroup.com.

Comments are closed.