Sioux Falls Storm Place 7 on IFL All League Teams

Sioux Falls Storm Logo



RICHMOND, VA. – The Indoor Football League (IFL) announced the 2013 All-IFL First and Second Teams all league teams yesterday. The two-time defending United Bowl Champion Sioux Falls Storm have an IFL-best 7 selections to all-league teams. Paving the way, literally and figuratively, is Offensive Lineman Myniya Smith and Center Charlie Sanders. It is the third consecutive season the two have been first team picks. Also receiving First Team honors are Defensive Lineman Rachman Crable, Linebacker Tyler Knight, and Kicker Parker Douglass. Defensive Lineman Jeremiah Price and Defensive Back Roy Polite earned Second Team Honors.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment