Miller Speedway Wraps Up Second Weekend of Races

Miller Speedway Logo



 MILLER, S.D. – Miller Speedway held their second races of the season on Friday night highlighted by a special Cash Dash for the UCARs won by Curt Manning. The evening’s features started off with the Clark Pump N Pak UCARs. Bowdry Morris was the winner.
Next up were the WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds. Tony Konold won his second MW Modified feature at the track over 4 othber drivers. The WISSOTA Street Stocks rolled out for their main event won by Blayne Baloun for Baloun’s 15th feature win at the track.
Rounding out the night were the WISSOTA Super Stocks where Cole Searing ran away on the start and never looked back, winning his first Super Stock feature at the Miller Speedway. The race card at Miller Speedway is scheduled for Friday night.

WISSOTA Super Stock main: 1. Cole Searing, Huron 2. Jeremy North, Huron 3. Kelly Duffy, Winner 4. Lorin Johnson, MIller 5. Alan Dorris, Huron 6. Tony Terrill, Clark DNF: David Carlson, Huron; Dustin Arthur, St. Lawrence

Heat: Carlson, Arthur, Searing, Duffy, North

WISSOTA Midwest Modified main: 1. Tony Konold, Groton 2. Lorin Johnson, Miller 3. David Carlson, Huron 4. Adam Brotherton, Huron 5. Lane Johnson, Miller 6. Spence Pollock, Miller 7. Kyle Carter, Wolsey 8. Zach Pollock, Miller 9. Trenton Jones, Highmore DNF: Jim Danburg, Miller; Britt Williams, Fort PIerre; Caleb Yost, Miller; Hayden Herman, MIller; Kyle Knouse, Huron

Heat 1: Konold, Lo. Johnson, Carlson, Z. Pollock, Brotherton
Heat 2: S. Pollock, La. Johnson, Danburg, Knouse, Williams

WISSOTA Street Stock main: 1. Blayne Baloun, St. Lawrence 2. Casey Carstens, Mitchell 3. Jeremy Sengelmann, Dallas 4. Broc Stout, Winner 5. Jeff Rawstern, Blunt 6. Kyle Bertsch, St. Lawrence 7. Evan Wieseler, St. Lawrence DNF: Grady Myers, Ethan; Joel Sengelmann, Pierre; Michael Hammill, Miller

Heat 1: Stout, Hammill, Je. Sengelmann

Heat 2: Baloun, Carstens, Jo. Sengelmann, Rawstern, Wieseler

Clark Pump N Pak UCAR main: 1. Bowdry Morris, St. Lawrence 2. Jordan Kienow, Miller 3. Robert Ross, St. Lawrence 4. Curt Manning, Miller 5. Tre Blasdell, Miller 6. Walter Ufen, MIller DNS: Brandon Hammill, Miller

Heat: Manning, Kienow, Blasdell, Ross, Morris

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment