Retirement Recognition Tea


The public is invited to attend a Retirement Recognition Tea as the Pierre School District honors staff members who are retiring or are leaving the district with 10+ years of service. The event will be held on Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 3:30 p.m. in the Board Room at the School Administration Building. Staff members to be honored are Penny Andersen, Mike Stroup, Susan Ryan, Glenda Woodburn, Chris Reuer and Gina Kafka.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment