3 State All Tournament Teams Named




UNDATED – The All Tournament teams were named by the South Dakota Basketbal Coaches Association at the 3 state high school basketball tournaments that wrapped up Saturday night in Sioux Falls, Rapid City and Aberdeen. The Class A All tournament team was headlined by Zach Hanson and Lane Severyn of State Champion Pierre. Others named to the All Tournament team were Tyler Howard, SF Roosevelt; Stephen Schaefer, RC Stevens; Chase Marso, Brandon Valley; Nic Peterson, Brandon Valley; Adam Jaros, SF Lincoln; Tyler Nagy, Brookings; Justin Decker, Huron; Konnor Beste, Brookings; Nate Cole, SF Roosevelt; Jacob Adams, Brandon Valley

Named to the Class A All Tournament team in Rapid City were Jeff LeBeau – Pine Ridge
Brandon Kemp – Spearfish; Dominic King – Aberdeen Roncalli; Skyler Flatten – Clark/Willow Lake; Mitchel Heumiller – Mobridge-Pollock; Coby Johnson – Platte-Geddes; Connor Shaull – Tea Area; Mitchel Nissan – Tea Area; Riley Knutson – Tea Area and Tyler Wiebe, Mason Sullivan and Trae Vandeberg of State Class A Champion Madison.

And named to the Class B All Tournament team in Aberdeen were Kole Hawkinison, Potter County; Drew Planteen, Langford Area; Bo Fries, Langford Area; Adam Hofer, James Valley Christian; Tyler Frank, South Central; Kash Deal, Dupree; Nate Widow, Dupree; Andrew Hora, Viborg/Hurley; Trevor Jacobson, Viborg/Hurley and Nick Waln, Joe Cameron and Wyatt Krogman of State B Champion White River.


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of DakotaRadioGroup.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by DakotaRadioGroup.com.

Leave a Comment