3 Lady Govs Named All ESD Conference

ESD Logo



MITCHELL, S.D. – The Pierre Lady Governors place 3 girls on the All ESD Conference Basketball team released today by vote of the ESD Conference basketball coaches.  Junior Kaitlyn Severyn and Sophomore Sydney Palmer were named to the All Conference First Team and senior Taylor Hyde was a Honorable Mention Pick.  Joining Severyn and Palmer on the All Conference First Team are Seniors Sami Knecht, Sara Niederbaumer and Brynn Flakus of Aberdeen Central along with Kerri Young and Kristin Sabers of Mitchell.  Also on the team is junior Macy Miller of Mitchell.  Seniors Allison Koehn of Brandon Valley and Kelsey Fitzgerald of Yankton.   Joining Hyde on the Honorable Mention team are seniors Emily Johnson and Amelia Miller of Brookings.  Katelyn Allerdings of Huron and Megan Farnham of Mitchell and junior Morgan Tessier of Yankton.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of DakotaRadioGroup.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by DakotaRadioGroup.com.

Leave a Comment