10 Governor Football Players Earn All ESD Accolades

Pierre Logo



UNDATED -  10 Pierre Governors were named to the All ESD Conference football team released today by the Conference.  The Governors have 5 players on the All ESD offensive team lead by senior running back Austin Wagner.  In 10 games this year, Wagner has rushed for 100 yards or more in 8 of those games.  Other named to the All ESD Offense include senior offensive lineman Lane Lettau, senior fullback Kyle Sarringer, senior tight end Lane Severyn and junior wide reciever Austin Christopherson.  Named All ESD from the Governor defensive unit are senior defensive lineman Ben Liedholt, senior linebackers Trey Meier and AJ Dorschner along with junior defensive back Alex Grey.  The 10th Governor named to the All ESD team is junior kicker Garrett Pochop.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of DakotaRadioGroup.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by DakotaRadioGroup.com.

Leave a Comment

One Comments

  1. Ron Reply

    hay Rod, Just FYI Ben is a Junior.