Pierre BB Gun Team Wins National Championship

Gun Shooting Sports


ROGERS, Ark. – The Pierre Jr. Shooters bb gun team captured it’s second consecutive Daisy National BB Gun Championship in Rogers, Arkansas on Tuesday.  This is the 5th title in nine years for the Pierre Junior Shooters.  In the process of winning this title, the team also broke the team national shooting record of 1901, set by the 2005 Pierre team, with a
score of 1907. Team members include Chancey Feller, Ryan Habeck, Lucas Henry, Cassandra Ryckman and Samuel Ryckman, with team alternates Jonalyn Beastrom and Adam Forman.  The team is coached by John Forman and Gene Garber.  Individually, Samuel Ryckman won the prone position with a score of 100, and Ryan Habeck won the standing position with a score of 99.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of DakotaRadioGroup.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by DakotaRadioGroup.com.

Leave a Comment