Winners Determined Friday Night at Miller Speedway

Miller Speedway Logo



┬áMILLER, S.D. – Alan Morris of Wolsey won the Main Super Stock Race Friday at the Miller Speedway in Miller. Morris defeated Cole Searing of Huron who finished second. In the Midwest Modified Lorin Johnson of Miller defeated Kyle Carter of Wolsey in the Main Race of the night. In the Stree Stock Division, the winner was Tyler Lamb of Clark and Gary Peterman of St. Lawrence captured the UCAR race on the night. They will race again Friday Night at Miller Speedway.


Main: 1. Alan Dorris, Wolsey 2. Cole Searing, Huron 3. David Carlson, Huron 4. Dustin Arthur, St. Lawrence 5. Lorin Johnson, Miller.

Heat: Arthur, Dorris, Johnson, Carlson, Searing.


Main:1. Lorin Johnson, Miller 2. Kyle Carter, Wolsey 3. Brian Bachmann, Pierre 4. David Carlson, Huron 5. Spence Pollock, Miller 6. Adam Brotherton, Huron 7. Britt Williams, Fort Pierre 8. Kyle Gross, Wolsey.

Heat 1: Bachmann, J. Kaiser, Carlson, Danburg, Gross.

Heat 2: Johnson, Williams, Carter, Pollock, A. Kaiser.


Main: 1. Tyler Lamb, Clark 2. Blayne Baloun, St. Lawrence 3. Michael Hammill, Miller 4. Jeff Rawstern, Blunt 5. Joe Meyer, Sioux Falls 6. Kevin Meyer, Redfield.

Heat: Baloun, Hammill, Rawstern, Lamb, K. Meyer.


Main: 1. Gary Peterman, St. Lawrence 2. Zach Pollock, Miller 3. Tre Blasdell, Miller 4. Mike Hammill, Miller 5. Curt Manning, Miller 6. Mike Wurts, Highmore 7. Bowdry Morris, St. Lawrence.

Heat: Wurts, Peterman, Manning, B. Hammill, M. Hammill.


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment