Miller Speedway Race Results from Friday

Miller Speedway Logo


MILLER, S.D. – Miller Speedway ran their weekley stock car races on Friday night. Loren Johnson of Miller was the winner of the Midwest Modified race ahead of Adam Brotherton and David Carlson of Huron. Johnson also won the Superstock race defeating Dustin Arthur of St. Lawrence who finished second. In the Street Stock Main event, Blayne Baloun of Highmore defeated Tyler Lamb of Clark. Bill Leimbach of Ft. Pierre was third. And Mike Hammill of Miller was the winner of UCAR Main event defeating Tre Blasdell of Miller. The next Stock Car races will be held Friday night at the Miller Speedway.

Miller Stock Car Race Results for Friday June 8th


Main: 1. Lorin Johnson, Miller 2. Dustin Arthur, St. Lawrence 3. Quentin Myers, Pukwana.

Heat: Arthur, Myers, Carlson, Johnson.


Main: 1. Lorin Johnson, Miller 2. Adam Brotherton, Huron 3. David Carlson, Huron 4. Brian Bachmann, Pierre 5. Jim Danburg, Miller 6. John Kaiser, Lake Norden 7. Dustin Hofer, Huron 8. Britt Williams, Fort Pierre 9. Kyle Gross, Wolsey 10. Chad Selting, Miller 11. Lane Johnson, Miller.

Heat 1: Danburg, Lo. Johnson, Williams, Bachmann, Hofer.

Heat 2: Pollock, Brotherton, Selting, J. Kaiser, La. Johnson.


Main: 1. Blayne Baloun, Highmore 2. Tyler Lamb, Clark 3. Bill Leimbach, Fort Pierre 4. Michael Bogh, Huron 5. Jeff Rawstern, Blunt 6. Cutter Murray, Watertown 7. Dave Brooker, Tulare 8. Kyle Bertsch, St. Lawrence.

Heat 1: Bogh, Clements, Carstens, Lamb, Brooker.

Heat 2: Hammill, Baloun, Murray, Leimbach, Rawstern.


Main: 1. Mike Hammill, Miller 2. Tre Blasdell, Miller 3. Gary Peterman, Miller 4. Curt Manning, Miller 5. Zach Pollock, Miller.

Heat: Pollock, M. Hammill, Blasdell, Manning, Peterman.

Cash Dash: Peterman, Manning, Pollock, Morris, M. Hammill.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment