Mobridge Men Elected to State Board



Mobridge, S.D. – ( The South Dakota Coin and Stamp Association state convention held recently in Watertown has elected two Mobridge men to the State Board. Jeff Anderson was elected President and Lyle Walth was elected the treasurer. Nine member of the Bridge City Coin and Stamp Club attended the meeting. Some of the member of the Bridge City Coin and Stamp club won 1st place awards for their displays at the convention. Lyle Walth won for his display in the Gold Coin and Paper money category. Robert Maisch won a couple categories including foreign category, tokens and medals, the open category and two others.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment