ESD Conference gains a new member

ESD Logo


PIERRE, S.D. (Rod Fisher, Dakota Radio Group) –  The ESD Conference has gained a new member.  The Harrisburg School Board on Monday night voted to accept an Invitation extended to that school district to join the ESD Conference of which Pierre is a member.  Harrisburg will join the Conference in the 2013-2014 school year and will becoming the 9th member of the ESD.  The ESD consist of Aberdeen Central, Brandon Valley, Brookings, Huron, Mitchell, Pierre, Watertown and Yankton.  Harrisburg will become a full member of the conference and partipate in all Conference affiliated Athletic Activities.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment