YTC Conference Girls All Conference Basketball Team Announced



The Yellowstone Trails Conference All Conference girls basketball team includes four girls from conference co-champion Sully Buttes.  Named to the YTC All Conference girls squad is Taryn Colson, Taylor Hackett, Karlea Stahl and Remi Wientjes.  Shauni Schwartz, Taylor Madden and Abby Fjeldheim of Herreid-Selby Area and Eureka-Bowdles Desha Hollein, Megan Sandmeier and Joni Wipf were also named to the All Conference team.  The squad is rounded out by Alli Lake of Gettysburg and Ashley Greise of Hoven Edmunds Central.

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment